AIA Jacksonville

Home | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

  AIA Florida
Upcoming Events   Board of Directors
Contract Documents   Continuing Education

2019 Design Award Winners and Photos

Congratulations to the 2019 Design Award Winners!


Congratulations to the 2019 Honor Award Winners!

Community Service Award - ACE Mentoring
Linda Mack Award - Alex Ottich
Mellen C. Greeley Craftsmanship Award - Nicholas Renard, AIA
Mellen C. Greeley Craftsmanship Award - Capital Concrete and Masonry Solutions, Inc.
Test of Time Award - Barnett Bank Tower
Henry John Klutho - Glen Dasher, AIA
John W Dyal Award - Christopher Allen, AIA



Click the photo below to see the photos from the 2019 Design Awards Gala.


©2020 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy