AIA Jacksonville

Home | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

  AIA Florida
Upcoming Events   Board of Directors
Contract Documents   Continuing Education

2018 Design & Honor Award Winners

Design Award Winners

Award of Excellence - Stellar Group, Product Technology & Development Center

Award of Excellence - Office of Architecture and Design, Bread and Board

Award of Excellence - Design Cooperative, Cowford Chophouse

Award of Excellence - dig Architecture, HOF

Award of Merit - Kenneth Smith Architects, Inc., Ponce Hall Exterior Restoration

Award of Merit - PQH Group, Student Residence Hall

Award of Merit - RS&H, Inc., Biopharmaceutical Development and Manufacturing Facility

Award of Merit - Bergmann Associates, Phased Corporate Campus Expansion Project

Award of Merit - Anthony Harwell Architect, Cardwell Residence



Honor Award Winners

Chapter Service Award - Allison Brown

Chapter Service Award - Samantha Wai

President's Award - Julia Epstein, AIA

Community Service Award - Ann Burt, Arlington Mod Home Tour

Linda Mack Award - Bruce Werner

Community Service Award - Jessica Santiago, Art Republic

Mellen C. Greeley Craftsmanship Award - Cowford Chophouse Group

John W. Dyal Award - Thomas Duke, AIA

Henry John Klutho Award - Tom Reynolds, AIA


©2020 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy